TROLLEY WASH CONNECT

As a business customer, you can manage and monitor all jobs and locations in real time on our online platform TROLLEY WASH CONNECT.

 

User-friendly
With TROLLEY WASH CONNECT, we set our focus on utmost user-friendliness. Once you have logged in, you have a complete overview of all jobs, locations, etc. No more annoying tables, emails and other methods! TROLLEY WASH CONNECT – one tool for all the information you need!

Innovative
The TROLLY WASH CONNECT structure and the overall concept follow a concrete plan and are subject to constant refinement. With us, each application has to stand a practical endurance test. Because we think that the more efficient a tool is, the quicker, more exact and more accurate it is working – and, thus, is also more customer-friendly in return. We’re only satisfied when you are, too.

Customer oriented
Our declared top prioritiy is to provide only the highest service quality. Regardless of their size and classification, every customer gets the best experience: Every job which is set up on TROLLEY WASH CONNECT is perfectly executed by one of our dedicated service employees using the TROLLEY WASH, our mobile, fully automatic wash system. Exceptionally great each time!

Click here for TROLLEY WASH CONNECT.

PLEASE CONTACT US!
WE LOOK FORWAED TO YOUR ENQUIRY.

TO THE CONTACT FORM

TROLLEY WASH CONNECT

Auf unserer Online-Plattform TROLLEY WASH CONNECT können Sie als Firmenkunde sämtliche Aufträge und Standorte aktuell verwalten und überwachen.

 

Benutzerfreundlich
Bei TROLLEY WASH CONNECT haben wir das Augenmerk auf höchste Benutzerfreundlichkeit gelegt. Sobald Sie sich angemeldet haben, finden Sie einen kompletten Überblick über alle Aufträge, Standorte, etc. Keine lästigen Tabellen, E-Mails und andere Wege mehr! TROLLEY WASH CONNECT – ein Tool für alles.

Innovativ
Die TROLLEY WASH CONNECT Struktur und das Gesamtkonzept wurden genau geplant und werden laufend weiterentwickelt. Bei uns wird jeder Prozess aufs Genaueste getestet. Denn wir sind der Meinung: Je effizienter ein Tool ist, desto schneller, exakter und fehlerfreier ist es – und damit natürlich auch kundenfreundlicher. Erst wenn Sie rundum zufrieden sind, sind wir es auch.

Kundenorientiert
Unsere höchste Priorität ist es, nur höchste Qualität zu erbringen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, wie „groß“ ein Kunde ist. Jeder Auftraggeber genießt Top-Service – und jeder Auftrag, der auf TROLLEY WASH CONNECT angelegt wird, wird von einem unserer Service-Mitarbeiter mit dem TROLLEY WASH, unserer mobilen, vollautomatischen Waschanlage, perfekt durchgeführt. Wirklich jeder!

Hier geht’s zu TROLLEY WASH CONNECT.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!
WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHRE ANFRAGE.

Zum Kontaktformular